天堂中的独立奢华

美丽的精品公寓位于瓦努阿图维拉港的中心地带

梯田瓦努阿图

Rue De Wales,PO Box 862,维拉港,瓦努阿图
电话: +678 24923
评论: 4.5星167条评论

The Terraces Boutique Apartments酒店的豪华公寓坐落在悬崖上,享有Erakor泻湖波光粼粼的热带雨林的壮丽景色。

这16间公寓既优雅又现代,内外皆设计。诸如私人小型游泳池,从天花板填充的石浴池以及高品质的家具等特色为公寓带来了独特的惊喜因素。

Terraces Boutique Apartments公寓交通便利,距离鲍尔菲尔德国际机场有10分钟车程,距离维拉港的喧嚣有10分钟步行路程。

做一个预约 直接预订并保存

我们的房间

Terraces Boutique Apartments公寓适合情侣,商务旅客和5岁以上儿童的家庭入住。所有公寓每天都提供服务,并配有空调,室内保险箱,无线网络连接,电视机和DVD播放机,并可使用大型电影库。

查看所有客房

梯田生活方式

Terraces Boutique Apartments公寓适合情侣,商务旅客和5岁以上儿童的家庭入住。所有公寓每天都提供服务,并配有空调,室内保险箱,无线网络连接,电视机和DVD播放机,并可使用大型电影库。

顾客评论

"我的家人和我自己绝对喜欢我们的住宿! 工作人员欢迎和非常有礼貌,房间(2间卧室与私人游泳池)是一个梦想和干净。 游泳池绝对是一个巨大的亮点,因为这对我们来说非常方便,并且没有时间限制我们可以去哪里,我们喜欢它!"

"我们在圣诞节逗留了一个星期,对位置,舒适度和Mangoes餐厅印象深刻。 欢乐时光是不容错过的。 食物是例外。 服务非常好。 轻松步行到市区或在外面搭乘当地巴士。"

"最好的地方留在维拉港。 这个地方很棒。 我们在这里住了7晚,并爱上它的每一分钟。 我们有一间卧室的公寓,俯瞰泻湖。 家具很好地保存着,床很舒适,室外的小水池非常适合下午游泳。 无边泳池也很可爱,而且总是温度适宜。"

"我们住的公寓令人惊叹。 我们有一间带私人小型游泳池的卧室。 从2个阳台的景色是惊人的,你绝对可以习惯于醒来的意见! 该公寓干净,宽敞,并提供您需要的所有设施,如完整的厨房,立体声音响和一个巨大的电影目录(我们在一天晚上我们曾经使用过,我们太累了不敢冒险)。"

"经过南太平洋广泛旅行,并留在一些相当不错的地方,这真的很突出。 我们预订了两间卧室的别墅,这两间卧室基本上是两个独立的公寓,与内部的门相连 孩子们得到了底层的公寓,而我们的成年人得到了两座带有小水池的露台。"

Self-Contained Luxury in Paradise

Beautiful boutique apartments in the heart of Port Vila, Vanuatu

The Terraces Vanuatu

Rue De Wales, PO Box 862, Port Vila, Vanuatu
Phone: +678 24923
Review: 4.5 stars 167 reviews

Built on a clifftop, the luxurious apartments at The Terraces Boutique Apartments enjoy spectacular views over established tropical rainforests to the sparkling waters of the Erakor Lagoon.

The 16 apartments are elegant and contemporary in design both inside and out. Features such as private plunge pools, stone baths that fill from the ceiling, and high quality furnishings give the apartments a unique wow factor.

The Terraces Boutique Apartments are conveniently located a ten minute drive from Bauerfield International Airport and a ten minute walk from the hustle and bustle of Port Vila.

Make A Reservation Book direct and save

Our Rooms

The Terraces Boutique Apartments are ideal for couples, corporate travellers and families with children over 5 years old. All apartments are serviced daily and have air-conditioning, an in-room safe, wireless internet, a TV, DVD player, and access to a vast movie library.

View All Rooms

The Terraces Lifestyle

The Terraces Boutique Apartments are ideal for couples, corporate travellers and families with children over 5 years old. All apartments are serviced daily and have air-conditioning, an in-room safe, wireless internet, a TV, DVD player, and access to a vast movie library.

Customer Reviews

"My family and myself absolutely loved our stay here! The staff were welcoming and very polite, the room ( 2 bedroom with private pool) was a dream and clean. The pool was definitely a huge highlight as it was to our convenience and no limit to when we could go in which we loved!"

"Best place to stay in Port Vila. This place was amazing. We stayed here for 7 nights and loved every minute of it. We had a one bedroom apartment overlooking the lagoon. The furniture is nicely kept, the bed was sooo comfortable and the outdoor plunge pool was perfect for an afternoon swim. The infinity pool is also lovely and was always the right temperature."

"We stayed for a week over Christmas and were very impressed with the location, comfort and Mangoes restaurant. Happy hour is one not to miss. The food was exceptional. Service was excellent. An easy walk to town or pick up a local bus outside."

"The apartment we stayed in was stunning. We had a one bedroom with private plunge pool. The view from the 2 balconies was amazing, you could definitely get used to waking up to that view! The apartment was clean, spacious and provided all the amenities you need, such as full kitchen, stereo & a huge catalogue of movies (which we made use of on the one night we were too exhausted to venture out). "

"Having traveled extensively throughout the South Pacific and stayed at some rather nice places this really stands out. We booked a two bedroom villa which is essentially two separate apartments connected with an internal door. The kids got the ground floor apartment while us adults got the two story terrace with plunge pool."